Follow Main Street Monroe: Facebook Twitter

  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Special Meeting of Council
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Special Meeting of Council

 Post Reply Post Reply
 Rating: Topic Rating: 1 Votes, Average 1.00  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
Monroe News View Drop Down
Prominent Voice Citizen
Prominent Voice Citizen

Joined: Oct 12 2010
Status: Offline
Points: 4691
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Monroe News Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Special Meeting of Council
    Posted: Feb 09 2018 at 2:22pm
City of Monroe
Speci  l Meeting of Council January 22, 2018
233 South Main Street, Monroe, Ohio

Pledge of Allegiance
Mayor Routson opened the special meeting of Council with the Pledge of Allegiance at 6:02 p.m.
Roll Call
The following members of Council were present:     Dan Clark, Jason Frentzel, Keith Funk, Anna 
Hale, Todd Hickman, and Robert Routson

Mr. Clark moved to adjourn into executive session to consider the appointment of a public official; 
seconded by Mr. Hickman.  Roll call vote:  six ayes.  Motion carried.

Council adjourned into executive session at 6:03 p.m.

Mr.  Clark  moved  to  reconvene  into  special  session;  seconded  by  Mr.  Hickman.   Voice  
vote. Motion carried.

Council reconvened into special session at 7:07 p.m.
Mrs. Hale moved to adjourn the special meeting of Council; seconded by Mr. Clark.  Voice vote. 
Motion carried.

The special meeting of Council adjourned at 7:07 p.m.
Respectfully submitted,

Angela S. Wasso  , CMC
Clerk of Council

Monroe, Ohio Breaking News
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

The Voice | Weather | Advertisers | Advertising Information | Lending Library | Monroe Church Directory

Archived Monroe News From: 1999 | 2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010 | 2011

Website Design © Xponex Web and Media Services | Contact | Terms of Use | Copyright ©2012