Follow Main Street Monroe: Facebook Twitter

  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - In Home Child Care
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

In Home Child Care

 Post Reply Post Reply
jesswolfe View Drop Down

Joined: May 01 2013
Location: Monroe
Status: Offline
Points: 2
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jesswolfe Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: In Home Child Care
    Posted: May 01 2013 at 5:50pm

Anyone seeking someone to take care of their children and teach them while playing and having fun all at the same time you have found the right person. I care for children from the ages of 6 weeks to 12 years old, summer opening and permanent spots as well.

My name is Jessica Wolfe, I am a mother of 4 ages from 14 years to 1 1/2 years old, I have been in the field for 5 years. I have my Associate degree in Early Childhood Education, Certified in Early Learning Literacy, Certified in Infant, Child and Adult CPR, First Aid, communicable disease and Child Abuse. I am a coach for the Monroe Local Schools, I live in the Reserves of Brittony Woods/Deer Run. Smoke Free. Please contact me by email if interested -

Look forward to speaking with you and meeting your children..


Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

The Voice | Weather | Advertisers | Advertising Information | Lending Library | Monroe Church Directory

Archived Monroe News From: 1999 | 2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010 | 2011

Website Design © Xponex Web and Media Services | Contact | Terms of Use | Copyright ©2012